top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaiah Jones

Graded: Spring 2019

The Spring 2019 anime season has official finished and thus here are my thoughts on my favourite series. Each season I watch a handful of anime that is popular and some unpopular. While I don't watch everything in a season be sure to check out my What I'm Watching article for Spring 2019 linked below. Be sure to check out some other Spring 2019 lists as well.



Disclaimer: I am not rating these anime based on how good or bad I think they are. The ratings come from my enjoyment while watching each series. If you want a list of good and bad anime check out my "The Ladder" series. The list only features completed and continuing anime and not anime that were dropped. Titles are in alphabetical order per tier.


S Tier (10/10)

Carole & Tuesday


A+ Tier (9/10)

Isekai Quartet

Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer)

Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san (Meddlesome Kitsune Senko-san)

Shingeki no Kyojin III-II (Attack on Titan Season 3 Part 2)


A Tier (8/10)

Aggressive Resuko 2nd Season (Aggretsuko 2)

Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai (We Never Learn)

Nande Koko ni Sensei Ga!? (Why the Hell are you Here, Teacher?)

Fruits Basket (2019)


B+ Tier (7/10)

Kenja no Mago (Wiseman's Grandson)

One Punch Man 2nd Season


B Tier (6/10)

Choukadou Girl 1/6 (Amazing Stranger)

Hitoribocchi no Marumaru Seikatsu (Hitori Bocchi's Lifestyle)

Joshikausei

Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai (Ao-chan Can't Study)

Miru Tights


C Tier (5/10)

Araiya-san!: Ore to Aitsu ga Onnayu de!? (Miss Washer!: Her and I in Female Bath!?)

Nobunaga-sensei no Osanazuma (Mr. Nobunaga's Young Bride)


D Tier (4/10)

x


F Tier (1,2,3,/10)

x

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page