top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaiah Jones

Birthday Special: About the Writer

Hello Hello :3 Thanks for stopping by this special article about me. I love all different kinds of anime spanning across different genres. I spend most of my spare time watching anime, playing games or visual novels, and writing for you all.


For my birthday this year I thought I would do an article about myself to give you a better understanding of who I am, how I rate series, and what my favourites are. I will be covering all the topics I typically cover on this site going through anime, games, and music. The following is all about me.


Stats

All stats are at the current time of writing:

  • Total Anime: 366

  • Episodes Watched: 4,242

  • Days Spent Watching: 70

  • Average Score: 6.9/10


Anime

Action: Banana Fish

Adventure: Made In Abyss

Comedy: Panty and Stocking with Garter Belt

Ecchi: High School DxD

Fantasy: No Game No Life

Harem: Date A Live

Hentai: Mankitsu Happening

Horror: Another

Magic: Black Clover

Mecha: Ghost in the Shell

Music: Nana

Mystery: Monogatari Series

Psychological: Elfen Lied

Romance: Kuzu no Honkai (Scum's Wish)

School: Angel Beats

Sci-Fi: Clockwork Planet

Slice of Life: Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui (WataMote: No Matter How I Look At It, It's You Guys' Fault I'm Unpopular!)

Sports: Megalo Box

Supernatural: Mahou Shoujo Site


Favourite Studio: A-1 Pictures


Wifus:

  • Koneko (HSDxD)

  • Kurumi (Date A Live)

  • Shiro (NGNL)

  • Tomoko (Watamote)

Husbandos:

  • Ash Lynx (Banana Fish)

  • Hideri (Blend S)

  • Shin (Nana)

Other Favourite Series:

  • Absolute Duo

  • Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? (Is This a Zombie?)

  • Mirai Nikki (Future Diary)

  • Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai (Oriemo: My Little Sister Can't Be This Cute)

  • Killing Bites

Video Games

Current Games:

  • Pokemon

  • League of Legends

  • Toontown

  • Osu!


Favourite Game: Life is Strange: Before the Storm (Life is Strange Series)

Favourite Pokemon: Mawile (Mega and Original Forms)

Favourite Esports Organization: Cloud 9


Music

The main genres of music I listen to are post hardcore, metal-core, anti-pop, vocaloid, and some rap. The following are some of my favourite artists and my favourite song by them.


"Eternally Yours" by Motionless in White

"570" by Motionless in White

"Sleepwalking" by Bring Me The Horizon

"And The Snakes Start To Sing" by Bring Me The Horizon

"My Strange Addiction" by Billie Eilish

"Six Feet Under" by Billie Eilish

"Rolling Girl" by Hatsune Miku

"Sake★Beat"by Kimine Kiichigo

"Echo" by Gumi

"Billy" by 6ix9ine

"Don't Wanna Breathe" by Kodak Black


If you want to add me on MAL as a friend your more than welcomed too: HERE

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page