top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaiah Jones

Graded: Winter 2019 (Personal)

Updated: Jul 19, 2019

The Winter 2019 season of anime is concluding and I want to give my thoughts on my favourite series that I watched. Like every season, I didn't watch everything that was airing. To check out more Winter 2019 lists, click the links below.


Top Winter 2019 Anime by Rank


Disclaimer: I am not rating these anime based on how good or bad I think they are. The ratings come from my enjoyment while watching each series. If you want a list of good and bad anime check out my "The Ladder" series for Winter 2019 linked above. The list only features completed and continuing anime and not anime that were dropped. Titles are in alphabetical order per tier.


S Tier (10/10)

x


A+ Tier (9/10)

Domestic na Kanojo

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Yakusoku no Neverland


A Tier (8/10)

Date A Live III

Ikkitousen: Western Wolves

Kakegurui xx


B+ Tier (7/10)

Boogiepop wa Warawanai

Mahou Shoujo Tokushusen Asuka

Watashi ni Tenshi ga Maiorita


B Tier (6/10)

Pastel Memories


C Tier (5/10)

Circlet Princess


D Tier (4/10)

x

F Tier (1,2,3,/10)

x

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page