top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsaiah Jones

What Am I Watching: Winter 2019

Updated: Dec 21, 2018


(Kakeguruixx, Studio MAPPA, moetron.net, Web, r.12/19/18)

The first season of 2019 anime is fast approaching. With the conclusion of a great 2018, I have strong hopes that 2019 will be just as good; if not better. Here are the anime I will be watching.


Continuations

Continuing from Fall 2018, I will be watching:

  • Fairy Tail: Final Series

  • ~Black Clover~

Note: The release date for Black Clover episode 64 hasn't been announced at the time of writing this. If that anime is to continue into Winter 2019 I will be watching. If not, I will resume Black Clover whenever it starts again.


Sequels

Anime with new seasons I will be watching:

  • Date A Live III

  • Kakegurui xx (Kakegurui II)

New Series

The following are new series I will be watching:

  • Boogiepop wa Warawanai

  • Circlet Princess

  • Dimension High School

  • Domestic na Kanojo

  • Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai

  • Mahou Shoujo Tokushusen Asuka

  • Pastel Memories

  • Yakusoku no Neverland

Specials

OVA, ONA, and Movies I will be watching:

  • Boku No Hero Academia Special

  • Eromanga Sensei OVA

  • Grisaia: Phantom Trigger The Animation

  • Hataraku Saibou Special

  • High Score Girl 3 Episode OVA

  • Ikkitousen Western Wolves OVA

  • It's My Life OVA

  • Made in Abyss Movie 1

  • Made in Abyss Movie 2

  • Wotaku ni Koi wa Muzukashii: Youth OVA

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page